Skip to content

We want to hear from you

Our team is equipped to handle your questions and are dedicated to making your event experience as smooth and successful as possible. No matter your reason, we want to make it easy for you to contact us. Follow the areas of interest below to find the correct person to address your needs.

Join the AeroDef Manufacturing Email List

General Inquiries

800.733.4763 (U.S. and Canada)
313.425.3000 (outside U.S. and Canada)
aerodefmfg@sme.org 

Registration

For questions related to exhibitor or attendee registration:

508.743.8544 (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm ET)
aerodef@xpressreg.net 

Exhibit Sales

For availability of exhibit space or to talk directly to a sales representative, please contact:

800.733.3976
exposales@sme.org 

Exhibitors

Exhibitor Services – Including Booth Payment, Online and Print Listings, Login/Password and Ordering Services

Pat Isham
800.733.3976 ext. 3151
exhibitorservicecent@sme.org

Event Operations – Including Move-In/Move-Out, Freight and Booth Regulations

Chris Moody
800.733.3976 ext. 3025
cmoody@sme.org 

Event Sponsorship Opportunities

800.733.3976
sponsorships@sme.org 

Marketing

Including branding, opt-out requests, and mailing address changes

Kimm Pacheco
800.733.3976 ext. 3057
kpacheco@sme.org 

Media

Including interviews, publicity, and press requests

Michael Scholl
800.733.3976 ext. 3040
mscholl@sme.org 

Education

Carl Mitroff
800.733.3976 ext. 3157
cmitroff@sme.org 

Event Management

Dave Morton
800.733.3976 ext. 3142
dmorton@sme.org

Join the AeroDef Manufacturing Email List